Sun, Aug 02 | Webinar

Black Heroes of Art - an Interactive and Engaging Art History Webinar Series

Discover the Unsung Black Models & Artists who Left their Mark on Art History! Join an intimate community for five lively discussions on the representation of black people in art. In each class, we will learn about an important black artist or model. We will study art from 1800 to the present.
Registration is Closed
Black Heroes of Art - an Interactive and Engaging Art History Webinar Series

Time & Location

Aug 02, 2020, 1:00 PM – 5:00 PM GMT-4
Webinar

About The Event

*To stremaline the booking process, only one date appears in the booking system. However, the event is a series of 5 webinars and your booking includes them all.*

Next upcoming webinar series:​

Sundays at 10 AM San Francisco / 1:00 PM New York / 7 PM Paris

July 19-August 16 (July 19, July 26, August 2, August 9, August 16)

The same Zoom Link will be used for each meeting.

  • Webinars are sold in packs of 5 at 20 dollars per session. 
  • Each webinar is limited to a maximum of 9 people so that everyone can participate. 
  • Held on the same day and time each week, each session is 90 minutes. 
  • No background in art necessary. All that's required is a curious mind. 
  • Feel free to invite friends!
Tickets
Price
Quantity
Total
  • Art with Friends June 5 pack
    $100
    $100
    0
    $0
Total$0